University of Latvia

Project manager
Airita Brenča
airita.brenca@lu.lv
Project administrative manager
Dr.oec. Zane Zeibote
zane.zeibote@lu.lv
Project financial manager
Iveta Ābola
iveta.abola@lu.lv
Communication coordinator
Jeļena Glušakova
jelena.glusakova@lu.lv
WP leader
WP5
Prof. Dr.sc.ing. Edvins Karnitis
edvins.karnitis@lu.lv
WP co-leader 
WP4
Assoc. Prof. Dr.oec. Kārlis Purmalis
karlis.purmalis@lu.lv
WP1 coordinator
Airita Brenča
airita.brenca@lu.lv
WP2 coordinator
Prof. Dr. oec. Inna Romanova
inna.romanova@lu.lv
WP3 coordinator
Emīls Sjundjukovs
emils.sjundjukovs@lu.lv
WP4 coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Dr.oec. Kārlis Purmalis
karlis.purmalis@lu.lv
IP expert
Māris Jansons
maris.jansons@lu.lv
 

University of Coimbra

Partner coordinator
Partner administrative coordinator

Patricia Rita
patricia.rita@uc.pt

Partner coordinator
Project administrative manager

Maria Cano
maria.cano@uc.pt

Project financial manager
João Cascalheira
joao.cascalheira@uc.pt

Partner financial coordinator
Alexandre Leal
alexandre.leal@uc.pt

WP leader
WP4
Patricia Rita | Maria Cano
patricia.rita@uc.pt | maria.cano@uc.pt

WP1, WP2, WP3, WP4 coordinator
Patricia Rita
patricia.rita@uc.pt
IP expert
Laura Alho
ucbusiness.pi@uc.pt
Communication coordinator
Patricia Rita
patricia.rita@uc.pt
 

Rīga Stradiņš University

Partner coordinator
Linda Gabrusenoka
linda.gabrusenoka@rsu.lv

Project administrative coordinator
Sandis Kārkliņš
Sandis.Karklins@rsu.lv

Partner financial coordinator
Laila Klimavičiusa
Laila.Klimaviciusa@rsu.lv

WP co-leader 
WP2, WP3
Linda Gabrusenoka
linda.gabrusenoka@rsu.lv

WP1, WP2, WP3 coordinator
Linda Gabrusenoka
linda.gabrusenoka@rsu.lv

WP4 coordinator
Ieva Kalve | Anželika Berķe-Berga
Ieva.Kalve@rsu.lv | Anzelika.Berke-Berga@rsu.lv

IP expert
Davis Sleija
davis.sleija@rsu.lv
 
Communication coordinator
Dace Zamerovska
dace.zamerovska@rsu.lv
 
 

Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Partner coordinator
Natalia Dicheva
n.dicheva@bcci.bg

Project administrative coordinator
Dimitar Paunov
projects3@bcci.bg

Partner financial coordinator
Stefan Kostadinov
projects2@bcci.bg

WP1, WP4 coordinator
Stefan Kostadinov
projects2@bcci.bg

WP2, WP3 coordinator
Natalia Dicheva
n.dicheva@bcci.bg

Communication coordinator
Natalia Dicheva
n.dicheva@bcci.bg

 

Czech University of Life Sciences Prague

Partner coordinator
Klára Palasová
palasovak@rektorat.czu.cz
Project administrative coordinator
Patrik Toula
toulap@rektorat.czu.cz
Partner financial coordinator
Monika Jadrná
jadrnam@rektorat.czu.cz

WP leader
WP1

Klára Palasová
palasovak@rektorat.czu.cz

WP1, WP2, WP3, WP4 coordinator
Klára Palasová
palasovak@rektorat.czu.cz

 

IP expert
Marcela Sedláčková
sedlackovamarcela@af.czu.cz

Communication coordinator
Patrik Toula
toulap@rektorat.czu.cz
 
 
 

Wiener Neustadt University of Applied Sciences

Partner coordinator
Elisabeth Ackerler
elisabeth.ackerler@fhwn.ac.at
 
Project administrative coordinator
Dr. Thomas Wally
thomas.wally@fhwn.ac.at
Partner financial coordinator
Elisabeth Ackerler
elisabeth.ackerler@fhwn.ac.at

WP leader
WP2

Elisabeth Ackerler
elisabeth.ackerler@fhwn.ac.at

WP1, WP2, WP3 coordinator
Elisabeth Ackerler
elisabeth.ackerler@fhwn.ac.at

 

WP4 coordinator
Stefan Stix
stefan.stix@fhwn.ac.at

IP expert
Dr. Silvo Korez
silvo.korez@fhwn.ac.at
Communication coordinator
Elisabeth Ackerler
elisabeth.ackerler@fhwn.ac.at
 

TED University

Partner coordinator
Project administrative coordinator

Dr. Sanem Yalcintas
sanem.yalcintas@tedu.edu.tr

 

Partner financial coordinator
Seda Yucel
seda.yucel@tedu.edu.tr
WP leader
WP3

Dr. Sanem Yalcintas
sanem.yalcintas@tedu.edu.tr

WP1, WP3 coordinator
Dr. Sanem Yalcintas
sanem.yalcintas@tedu.edu.tr

WP2 coordinator
Sezan Kabuk
sezan.cabuk@tedu.edu.tr

 

WP4 coordinator
Assist. Prof. Dr. Burze Yasar
burze.yasar@tedu.edu.tr

IP expert
Seda Yucel
seda.yucel@tedu.edu.tr
 
Communication coordinator
Sezen Cabuk
sezen.cabuk@tedu.edu.tr
 
 

ESSEC Business school

Partner coordinator
Lara Hernández
hive@essec.edu

Project administrative coordinator
Partner financial coordinator

Matthieu Courtois
courtois@essec.edu

WP co-leader
WP1
Matthieu Courtois
courtois@essec.edu

WP1, WP2, WP3, WP4 coordinator
Lara Hernández
hive@essec.edu

IP expert
Matthieu Courtois
courtois@essec.edu
 
Communication coordinator
Lara Hernández
hive@essec.edu
 
 

Bukovinian State Medical University

Partner coordinator
Olena Korotun
elena_korotun@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua
Project administrative coordinator
Igor Gerush
gerush.igor@bsmu.edu.ua

Partner financial coordinator
Tetiana Bilous
bilous.tetiana@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua

WP1 coordinator
Igor Gerush
gerush.igor@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua

WP2 coordinator
Tetiana Bilous
bilous.tetiana@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua

WP3 coordinator
Olena Korotun
elena_korotun@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua

WP4 coordinator
Volodymyr Khodorovskyi
khodorovskyi.volodymyr@bsmu.edu.ua,
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua

IP expert
Jevgenija Mahrova
mahrova.jevgenija@bsmu.edu.ua
Communication coordinator
Tetiana Shchudrova
shchudrova.tetiana@bsmu.edu.ua
inter.project@bsmu.edu.ua